Staff

Pastoral Staff

Bruce Webb

Bryan Butler

First Gen / Operations Pastor
bryan@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Juan Lambarria

Larry Key

Megan Maxwell

Young Adults Minister
megan@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Matthew Poe

Jeff Ward

North Campus Pastor
jeff@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Kids

Lindsey Brinkley

Rock Solid Director (5th and 6th grade)
lindsey@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Brent Neumann

North Campus Kids/Community Missions Pastor
 brent@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Sarah Sanders

Kinder-2nd grade Director
sarah@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Jennifer Seely

Preschool Minister
jennifer@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Kimberly Texidor

Children's Pastor
 kimberly@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Students

Ezequiel Abella

North Campus Student Associate 
ezequiel@thewoodlandsfirst.org

David Kanada

High School Ministry Director
David@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Ginny Stryk

Junior High / Girls Ministry Director 
ginny@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Worship

Don Barrick

Daniel Pratt

Worship Leader/Communications
danielp@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Andrea Smith

Finance and Facilities

Barry Firestone

Business Administrator
barry@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Roger Garcia

Facilities Manager

Administrative Assistants

Brenda Bradshaw

Pastoral Administrative Assistant - North Campus
brenda@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Lauren Coetzee

Childrens and Womens Ministry Assistant
lauren@thewoodlandsfirst.org

LeAnne Jessen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
leanne@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Barbara Lumpkin

Senior Pastor Ministry Assistant
barbara@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Pamella Mazzeu

Ministry Assistant - Small Groups / First Gen
pamella@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Marda Telford

Financial Ministry Assistant
marda@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Brittany Tellez

Worship/Young Singles Administrative Assistant
brittany@thewoodlandsfirst.org

First Kids Academy

Valerie Boldt

First Kids Academy Director
valerie@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Callie Wolf

FKA Assistant Director
callie@thewoodlandsfirst.org

Associates and Interns

Trent Richardson