Join a Connect Group today

As you look to know God and become a strong follower of Jesus Christ, you’ll discover that doing life with others is an essential part of your journey.  CONNECT GROUPS are intentionally designed to help people connect based on common interests.   We may not know each other yet, but we hope that a CONNECT GROUP will serve as an entry point for us to begin to do life together.

Under/Over Fellowship

Jair Campos, jair@missionsconnex.org (713-494-2841)

Food Organization, Sorting Clothes, Friday Food Distribution, General Maintenance, Cleanings, Cooking for the Homeless, Disaster Assistance

Under/Over Fellowship

Jair Campos, jair@missionsconnex.org (713-494-2841)

Food Organization, Sorting Clothes, Friday Food Distribution, General Maintenance, Cleanings, Cooking for the Homeless, Disaster Assistance

Pregnancy Asst. Center

Allison Weaver, Allison@pacn.org (832-616-7539)

PACN Thrift Store

Jim Winstrom, Jim@pacn.org (936-960-4194)

Sorting Inventory

Mission Centers of Houston

Jeff Chadwick, jeff@missioncenters.org
(804-878-6614)

Children’s Program, Food Assistance, Christmas Store, Homeless, Homebound, Youth Program, Senior Program

Hospitality House

Debra McCammon, director@thehospitalityhouse.org
(972-322-3237)

Serve meals to families, Mission Days (construction, cleaning, organization, food pantry)

TWFBC Food Pantry

Brent Neumann, brent@thewoodlandsfirst.org (936-777-0012)

Food Sorting, Restocking Inventory, Food Distribution

Compassion United

Dove Harrell, dove.harrell@gmail.com (281-908-7128)

Quarterly Breakfast In The Park – Call For Dates

Redeemed Ministries

Dennis Mark, dennis@redeemedtx.org
(281-507-3252)

Minor house maintenance, yard maintenance, gutter cleaning, power washing, painting, meal preparation and delivery, game night or movie theme nights, mentors, crafts projects, and sewing.